Season Dates Summer 2018-19

Monday, 8 October 2018                  School Term 4 - First Day

Saturday, 13 October 2018               Round 1

Saturday, 20 October 2018               Round 2

Saturday, 27 October 2018               Round 3

Saturday, 3 November 2018             NO GAME - Melbourne Cup weekend

Tuesday, 6 November 2018              Melbourne Cup Day

Saturday, 10 November 2018           Round 4

Saturday, 17 November 2018           Round 5

Saturday, 24 November 2018           Round 6

Saturday, 1 December 2018              Round 7

Saturday, 8 December 2018              Round 8

Saturday, 15 December 2018            Round 9

Friday, 21 December 2018                School Term 4 - Last Day

Saturday, 22 December 2018            NO GAME - Christmas Holidays

Tuesday, 29 January 2019                 School Term 1 - First Day

Saturday, 2 February 2019                Round 10

Saturday, 9 February 2019                Round 11

Saturday, 16 February 2019              Round 12

Saturday, 23 February 2019              Round 13

Saturday, 2 March 2019                    Round 14

Saturday, 9 March 2019                    NO GAME - Labour Day weekend

Monday, 11 March 2019                   Labour Day holiday

Saturday, 16 March 2019                  Semi Finals

Saturday, 23 March 2019                  Preliminary Finals

Saturday, 30 March 2019                  Grand Finals

Friday, 5 April 2019                           School Term 1 - Last Day